2 scholarship winners

Posted: Monday, September 9, 2013 12:09 am

The following local students have received scholarships to attend Shippensburg University:

* Benjamin Haun of Gettysburg, received the Michael D. Seyfried Memorial Academic Scholarship. He is a 2011 graduate of Gettysburg High School and is currently a junior at Shippensburg, majoring in mathematics.

Subscription Required

An online service is needed to view this article in its entirety. You need an online service to view this article in its entirety.

Have an online subscription?

Login Now

Need an online subscription?



Choose an online service.

  • Discuss

Welcome to the discussion.

default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
Logout|My Dashboard