Contact Us

Gettysburg Times

1570 Fairfield Rd. Gettysburg, PA 17325

Phone: 717-334-1131 Fax: 717-334-4243


ADMINISTRATION

Harry Hartman, publisher

717-253-9403, hhartman@gettysburgtimes.com


ARCHIVES

https://www.gettysburg.newspaperarchive.com

 

CIRCULATION/DELIVERY ISSUES

subscribe@gettysburgtimes.com

717-339-2063


ONLINE SUBSCRIPTION

subscribe@gettysburgtimes.com


CLASSIFIEDS

Carolyn Schreiber

717-339-2067, class@gettysburgtimes.com


INFORMATION TECHNOLOGIES & INTERNET

webmaster@gburgtimes.com


PRESS RELEASES

news@gettysburgtimes.com


OBITUARIES

news@gettysburgtimes.com Include phone number so someone can call you about pricing. Deadline is 7 p.m. for next day publication.


EDITORIAL STAFF

Alex Hayes, managing editor

717-253-9413, ahayes@gettysburgtimes.com

D.K Thomas, night editor

717-339-2071, dthomas@gettysburgtimes.com

Josh Martin, sports editor

717-334-1131. ext. 2360, jmartin@gettysburgtimes.com

Holly Fletcher, assistant editor/newspapers in education coordinator

717-339-2072, hfletcher@gettysburgtimes.com

Jim Hale, staff writer

717-253-9416, jhale@gettysburgtimes.com

Mary Grace Keller, staff writer

717-253-9414, mkeller@gettysburgtimes.com

Adam Michael, sports writer

717-253-9415, amichael@gettysburgtimes.com

Vanessa Pellechio, staff writer

717-253-9419, vpellechio@gettysburgtimes.com

Darryl Wheeler, staff photographer

717-253-9422, wheeler@gettysburgtimes.com


ADVERTISING STAFF

Nancy Pritt, sales manager

717-253-9402, npritt@gettysburgtimes.com

Brooke Asper, sales executive

717-339-2099, basper@gettysburgtimes.com

Dave Kelly, sales executive

717-253-2050, dkelly@gettysburgtimes.com

Tanya Parsons, sales executive

717-253-9423, tparsons@gettysburgtimes.com


PRODUCTION STAFF

Loretta Plitt, production manager

717-253-9408, prod@gettysburgtimes.com

JoAnne Hammill, graphic designer

717-253-9406, artist2@gettysburgtimes.com

Kristine Celli, graphic designer

717-253-9404, design@gettysburgtimes.com

Latest e-Edition

Online Poll

Who is the Pigskin Player of the Week for Week 9?

Vote for your Pigskin Player of the Week. Voting is open until 5 p.m. on Thursday. The winner will be announced in Friday's edition of the Times.

You voted: