IRVING, Texas – Former Gettysburg College football standouts Ray Condren ‘85 and Paul Smith ’00 have been announced as members of the 2020 National Football Foundation College Football Hall of Fame Ballot.

Condren and Smith are among 101 players from the divisional ranks, which includes all the institutions outside of the Football Bowl Subdivision.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.