Local state legislators have been appointed to chair committees during the General Assembly’s 2021-2022 session.

Rep. Dan Moul, R-91, will lead the House Agriculture and Rural Affairs Committee, while Sen. Doug Mastriano, R-33, will again chair the Senate Intergovernmental Operations Committee.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.